Panetta Photography

social documentary

don´t pass me by

6 responses to “don´t pass me by

  1. KatiesCameraBlog 12/13/2011 at 9:10 pm

    This just makes me sad. Thank you. 🙂

  2. joeypanetta 12/15/2011 at 7:42 pm

    Well you are very welcome! And I definitley agree with you (my ´sorry´was said a little jokingly). It is really good to know that my work is stirring up emotions. And I must say, your work is stunning…very inspirational!

  3. jmpix 01/11/2012 at 2:38 am

    very thought provoking and powerful…love these..

  4. themofman 01/11/2012 at 3:58 am

    Images like these are never wasted on me. I do learn something valuable from viewing them by artists like you just as much as when I make such shots myself.

    Thank you for these, Joey.

Leave a Reply

