Panetta Photography

social documentary

Notre-Dame

“Nothing makes a man so adventurous as an empty pocket.”

-Victor Hugo, The Hunchback of Notre-Dame

2 responses to “Notre-Dame

  1. Carol Page-Potter 08/01/2012 at 1:55 am

    I wonder who sorts all those different types of currency from one another? Great shots (as always).

  2. lost in sweden 08/05/2012 at 1:46 pm

    Very beautiful pictures!! I usually feel kind of uncomfortable taking pictures in churches because I feel that I’m interrupting people. But maybe I just need I little bit more courage 😉

Leave a Reply

